Das Info3-Verlagsteam

Info3 Verlag, Kirchgartenstr. 1, 60439 Frankfurt am Main
Tel. 069 – 58 46 47
Fax: 069 – 58 46 16

Ramon Brüll
Geschäftsleitung
Tel. 069 – 57 000 892
ramon.bruell@info3.de

Felix Hau
Buchhaltung, Info3 online
buchhaltung@info3.de
felix.hau@info3.de

Diane Hedderich
Anzeigen
Tel. 069 – 57 000 891
anzeigen@info3.de

Christoph Steinrücken
Abonnementsverwaltung, Vertrieb
Tel. 069 – 58 46 47
vertrieb@info3.de

Frank Schubert
Grafik
frank.schubert@info3.de

Gabriela Zimbehl
Anzeigen Sonderhefte
Tel. 069 – 57 000 891
anzeigen@info3.de

Dr. Jens Heisterkamp
Chefredaktion
redaktion@info3.de

Dr. Silke Kirch
Redaktion
silke.kirch@info3.de

Laura Krautkrämer
Laura Krautkrämer
Redaktion, Bewegungsmelder
bewegungsmelder@info3.de
laura.krautkraemer@info3.de

Anke Okyere
Anke Okyere
Anzeigen, Kleinanzeigen, Satz
Tel. 069 – 57 000 893
anzeigen@info3.de

Silke Brandmeier
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
Tel. 069 – 57 00 1531
silke.brandmeier@info3.de

Janka Fischer
Marketing
Tel. 069 – 57 000 829
janka.fischer@info3.de