Das Info3-Verlagsteam

Info3 Verlag, Kirchgartenstr. 1, 60439 Frankfurt am Main
069 – 58 46 47
069 – 58 46 16

Ramon Brüll
Ramon Brüll
Geschäftsleitung
069 – 57 000 892
ramon.bruell@info3.de

Felix Hau
Felix Hau
Buchhaltung, Info3 online
05751 – 9210 532
buchhaltung@info3.de
felix.hau@info3.de

Nadine Hedderich
Diane Hedderich
Anzeigen
069 – 57 000 891
anzeigen@info3.de

Emmy Loos
Abonnementsverwaltung, Vertrieb
069 – 58 46 47
vertrieb@info3.de

Frank Schubert
Grafik
frank.schubert@info3.de

Gabriela Zimbehl
Anzeigen Sonderhefte
069 – 57 000 891
anzeigen@info3.de

Jens Heisterkamp
Dr. Jens Heisterkamp
Chefredaktion
069 – 58 46 45
redaktion@info3.de

Dr. Silke Kirch
Redaktion
silke.kirch@info3.de

Laura Krautkrämer
Laura Krautkrämer
Redaktion, Inmedia
inmedia@info3.de
laura.krautkraemer@info3.de

Anke Okyere
Anke Okyere
Anzeigen, Kleinanzeigen, Satz
069 – 57 000 893
anzeigen@info3.de